Management Committee

Sr.no Name

Designation

1	Mr. Manoj Jain	General Secretary
2	Mr. Deepak Jain	President
3	Mr. Vinod Jain	Vice President
4	Mr. Vinay Jain	Joint Secretary
5	Mr. Ravinder Jain Nawal	Cashier
6	Mr. Parveen Jain	Member
7	Mr. Achin Jain	Member
8	Mr. Varun Jain	Member
9	Mr. Pankaj Jain	Member
10	Mr. Anuj Jain	Member
11	Mr. Rishipal Jain	Member
12	Mr. Sachin Jain	Member
13	Mrs. Asha Chhabra	Principal
14	Mrs. Promila	Vice- Principal
15	Mrs. Reetu	Co ordinator
16	Mrs. Shalini M/O Janvi Rohilla	Parent
17	Mrs Meenakshi M/O Ashi (Class 11 th)	Parent